Butcher Brown Richmond, Virginia

Butcher Brown is a five piece instrumental band from Richmond, Virginia made up of Multi Instrumentalist and Producer/Engineer, DJ Harrison, bassist Andrew Randazzo, Morgan Burrs on guitar, Marcus Tenney on horns and Corey Fonville on drums. As well as many solo projects Butcher Brown has collaborated with other great artists including Nicholas Payton, Nigel Hall, Dionne Farris, & Christian Scott. ... more

contact / help

Contact Butcher Brown

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Butcher Brown recommends:

If you like Butcher Brown, you may also like: